Hang-OutCalendarHomeFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» I'm sorry.
by J.J. Knight Today at 9:39 am

» WDA IS REBORN
by dew Yesterday at 11:10 am

» Spring Anime 2015
by danna45 Fri Apr 17, 2015 10:53 pm

» Dungeon Fighter Online
by danna45 Wed Apr 15, 2015 1:06 am

» looking for the best combo
by Nour Force Wed Apr 15, 2015 12:43 am

» ahri vs fizz
by Nour Force Wed Apr 15, 2015 12:39 am

» YA DONE IT ATLUS
by Al-Bhed Thu Apr 02, 2015 10:40 pm

» RIP shieldbro
by danna45 Wed Apr 01, 2015 3:50 pm

» asd
by Reikan Tue Mar 31, 2015 1:56 pm

» i feel that everyone already knows this but...
by Fish Mon Mar 30, 2015 5:43 am

» Steins;Gate HAS CHOSEN!
by danna45 Sun Mar 29, 2015 2:49 pm

» New episode reaction thread
by danna45 Sat Mar 28, 2015 11:51 pm

» Official Konami Harass Topic
by Kimo Force Fri Mar 27, 2015 2:37 am

» WTF Banlist Once Again & Jar of Avarice
by J.J. Knight Tue Mar 24, 2015 5:23 pm

» your bast water decks
by danna45 Mon Mar 23, 2015 1:03 am

» ArmandaShowcase
by Alibaba Sat Mar 21, 2015 5:33 pm

Dueling Network

Pokemon Showdown